Contact Us

For More Information, Call Us at 608-873-2500

Stoughton Corporate Headquarters (Plant 1)
416 S. Academy St. Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-2500 (Main)

Brodhead (Plant 4)
302 23rd St. Brodhead, WI 53520 
608-897-7500 (Main)  |  608-897-7507 (Guard)

Stoughton Manufacturing (Plant 5 & 6, HR)
1111 Veterans Rd. Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-2600 (HR Main)  |  608-873-2607 (Guard)

Evansville (Plant 7)
101 County Road M Evansville, WI 53536
608-877-7700 (Main)  |  608-877-7719 (Guard)

Employee Absence Call In Line: 1-844-572-8875

 

 

Location
Contact
Phone
Email

Stoughton Trailers

Main Switchboard 608-873-2500 sales@stoughtontrailers.com
Human Resources 608-873-2600 hr@stoughtontrailers.com
STAC Finance 608-873-2500 stac@stoughtontrailers.com
Rental & Lease   855-841-8483 kgadberry@stoughtonlease.com
Warranty/Customer Service 608-873-2555 warranty@stoughtontrailers.com

Part Sales

Customer Service 800-227-5391 parts@stoughtontrailers.com
Southeast Territory Manager Bill Peer 608-371-4005 bpeer@stoughton.onmicrosoft.com
Southwest Territory Manager



Greg Moc 608-873-2901 gmoc@stoughtontrailers.com



Great Lakes Territory Manager Dan Harris 608-509-3089 dharris@stoughtontrailers.com



Northeast Territory Manager Chuck Sears 412-445-2874 csears@stoughtontrailers.com

Trailer Sales

Factory Trailer Sales Office 608-873-2500 sales@stoughtontrailers.com
Agricultural Products - Hoppers Ted LeRoy 608-877-7723 tleroy@stoughtontrailers.com
Factory Sales Team - Dry Vans      
       Missouri, Kansas, Texas Jim Frueh 636-751-5396 jfrueh@stoughtontrailers.com
       Wisconsin Steve Holschuh 608-322-7469 steveh@stoughtontrailers.com