Home : Contact

Contact Us

For More Information, Call Us at 608-873-2500

Stoughton Corporate Headquarters (Plant 1)
416 S. Academy St.
Stoughton, WI 53589

Brodhead (Plant 4)
302 23rd St.
Brodhead, WI 53520

Stoughton Manufacturing (Plant 5 & 6)
1111 Veterans Rd.
Stoughton, WI 53589

Evansville (Plant 7)
101 County Road M
Evansville, WI 53536

Location
Contact
Phone
Email

Stoughton Trailers

Main Switchboard 608.873.2500 sales@stoughtontrailers.com
Human Resources 608.873.2600 hr@stoughtontrailers.com
Intermodal Sales Bill Wahlin 608.873.2508 billw@stoughtontrailers.com
STAC Leasing 608.873.2500 stac@stoughtontrailers.com
Trailer Rental   855.841.8483 sbroske@stoughtonlease.com
Warranty/Customer Services 608.873.2555 warranty@stoughtontrailers.com

Part Sales

Customer Service 800.227.5391 parts@stoughtontrailers.com
Southeast Territory Manager  Bill Peer 608-371-4005 bpeer@stoughtontrailers.com
Southwest Territory Manager
Gary Boswell 412.622.4427 gboswell@stoughtontrailers.com
Great Lakes Territory Manager Dan Harris 608.509.3089 dharris@stoughtontrailers.com
Northeast Territory Manager Chuck Sears 412-445-2874 csears@stoughtontrailers.com

Trailer Sales

Factory Trailer Sales Office 608.873.2500 sales@stoughtontrailers.com
Agricultural Products (Hoppers & Livestock) Larry Hendrickson 608.347.7738 larryh@stoughtontrailers.com
Factory Sales Team - Dry Vans      
       Iowa, Nebraska Alan Stillmunkes 515.802.5493 alans@stoughtontrailers.com
       Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota AJ Mack 763.213.2282 ajmack@stoughtontrailers.com
       Missouri, Kansas, Texas Jim Frueh 636.751.5396 jfrueh@stoughtontrailers.com
       Wisconsin & Upper Michigan Derrick Washington 920.840.2815 derrickw@stoughtontrailers.com
       North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia John Rocco 704.431.3842 jrocco@stoughtontrailers.com