Stoughton Lease - Stoughton, WI

Meet Our Stoughton staff and learn more about who we are.

Address:

1901 Academy St
Stoughton, WI 53589

Phone:

855-841-8483

Fax:

608-646-7580

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Local)

 

Personnel Email Position Cell Phone Phone Number Fax Number
Bob Espich bespich@stoughtonlease.com Vice President - Sales 414-758-1959 608-877-3263  
Bonnie Conroy bconroy@stoughtonlease.com Director of Operatons 414-758-1977 608-877-3262  
Kristi Gadberry kgadberry@stoughtonlease.com Office Manager 608-212-0587 608-873-2936  
Jeff Sefzik jsefzik@stoughtonlease.com Controller 608-208-4789 608-877-3261  
Steve Hill shill@stoughtonlease.com Reginal Sales Manager 405-788-1115    
Kristi Gadberry ar@stoughtonlease.com Accounts Receivables   608-873-2936  
Krystle Scheurman ap@stoughtonlease.com Accounts Payables   608-877-3260  
Doug Manthe dmanthe@stoughtontrailers.com Credit approvals/increases   608-873-2536  
TBD   Data Analyst 608-530-2877 608-877-3275