Stoughton Lease - Stoughton, WI

Meet Our Stoughton staff and learn more about who we are.

Address:

1901 Academy St
Stoughton, WI 53589

Phone:

855-841-8483

Fax:

608-646-7580

Personnel Email Position Cell Phone Phone Number Fax Number
Paul Sulewski pauls@stoughtonlease.com President 608-322-5147 608-873-2937 608-646-7495
Bob Espich bespich@stoughtonlease.com Vice President - Sales 414-758-1959 608-877-3263
Bonnie Conroy bconroy@stoughtonlease.com Director of Operatons 414-758-1977 608-877-3262
Kristi Gadberry kgadberry@stoughtonlease.com Office Manager 608-212-0587 608-873-2929
Jeff Sefzik jsefzik@stoughtonlease.com Controller 608-208-4789 608-877-3261
TBD Data Analyst 608-530-2877 608-877-3275
Jozlyn Lang ar@stoughtonlease.com Accounts Receivables 608-873-2936
Stephanie Slinde ap@stoughtonlease.com Accounts Payables 608-877-3260
Doug Manthe dmanthe@stoughtontrailers.com Credit approvals/increases 608-873-2536